Pixel Art Weekly Top 3! You Choose The Winner!

in #art7 years ago (edited)




I'm very impressed with the entries in the
Animation Challenge
for this round of
Pixel Art Weekly!


Great job by all of you!


Now it's time to choose a winner!


Here are your Top 3 entries...


@eqko



@shoumi



@kristyglas



They all look great, but there can be only one.
It's time for you to decide who wins this round of
Pixel Art Weekly!!


Voting Rules


~To cast your vote for the winner of Pixel Art Weekly, you MUST manually type the name of your favorite artist in the comments below~


Upvotes in the comments will NOT be counted!
To Help Prevent Bot Voting, Votes From Inactive Accounts May No Longer Be Counted!!


Go Vote Dammit!


🤓🤓

Sort:  

Greattt!!! @eqko I love these large pixel paintings. Each pixel must be place just right to get the desired results.

Td8pumm.gif

I've played this game, but I have not finished all the levels.
Thanks for sharing, have a nice day

What!?
Cool man! You're awesome!
How did you overcame the second to last boss? The turtle guy with umbrella?

Sorry friends, I can not explain it here because I can only play directly

Please explain, I don't understand.
Play directly? As opposed to what, playing indirectly?

@eqko the details is so nice despite being pixelart :0

@kristyglas

Liquid in the bottles actually shift around. Dynamic is a lot more fluid than tongue one. Color is more mature than hopping fox one.

Thank you! ^^

@kristyglas gets my vote. Love those potions in motion!

@kristyglas has a really cool theme about theirs, my vote goes to them

Thank you for voting! :)

Awesome entrys! I really like the animated potions so i choose @kristyglas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45