DAVID GARIBALDI SUPERMAN PAINTING PERFORMANCE! Pokemon GO Nightly Adventure with Wifey! 100% IV Vulpix!

in #art7 years ago

Tonight was super lit because we got to see a live performance by David Girabaldi! He's a local Sacramento painter that does performance art with his paintings. It's a really unique experience and we are so lucky that we got to go do it for free at his art studio showing! His art studio is very private and very exclusive but every so often he opens up the metal doors and let's the public in to see his work! He was doing a live Facebook stream so you can see the camera man walking around a lot and sometimes he talks into the camera. He's talking about a giveaway at his Instagram page to win free posters.

PLEASE LIKE AND SUBSCRIBE AND LEAVE A COMMENT IF YOU LIKE THIS CONTENT! DON'T FORGET TO SHARE TO YOUR LOCAL FACEBOOK GROUP OR DISCORD SERVER!

Want to donate money to my adventures? Use this link: http://www.paypal.me/JonnoN and please leave a note for shoutout with your name!

Want to send me Fan Mail? Use this address:
PO Box 5113
Sacramento, CA 95817

Have something important to tell me or want to share a photo? Please tweet it to me @JonnoPlaysCoC I will usually respond and I will retweet if it's something interesting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69