Visitation [Intuitive Art]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi folks,

I just wanted to share a drawing i did last night and today. As you may or may not know, i'm not much of a drawer or painter, music was always my outlet but i did start drawing about 1 - 2 years ago, did a few drawings and then got too busy and stopped. I just experimented, had no plans, just drew what i feel.

I titled this one "Visitation"

Thank you for looking
Jon.

____________

61996E7F-CBD3-4670-AFE2-329D00D2FB4F.jpg

My Verify Seal.png

Sort:  

so colorful , impressive

Thanks! :)

Pretty interesting, looks like you might have been visited by 'something'!

Haha, seems that was the case. Cheers!

You deserve to be deployed as an artist. Not easy to produce such a masterpiece

I'm just an amateur, all just for fun.

Amateurs who produce professional work. Salute with your work, my brother.

beautiful work dear friend @ jonjon1, you should try more often.
I wish you a good start to the week

You are right mate, i should. I will keep trying. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66