Some Abstract Drawings I Recently Did (Beginner)

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers,

Today I felt like sharing some drawings I've done recently. Be warned, I am a beginner when it comes to drawing, but I love abstract art and these few drawings with sharpies are just a sort of stream of consciousness fun I guess! The first one is probably the one I enjoyed most.

Stay tuned for more Magical Island series this week too! :)



With Love,
Jon :)

Sort:  

So cool fun and colorful, lots of great work going on, hope you keep making more and are enjoying it, thanks for sharing.

Oh thank you, Glad you liked! :) I'm very new to this sort of art, but I will continue. Thank you :)

Your pictures design and colors made my brain very happy...haha <3

Haha, glad they made your brain happy. Cheers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43