Another presentation of my daughter - Anniversary of the Association.

in #art6 years ago

Hello Partners of this great community. Today I want to share with you another presentation of my daughter, This occasion was for the anniversary of the group to which "Dance A New Dawn Grouping" belongs. It was an excellent day where more than 18 groups with different dance genres participated.

My little daughter loves to dance, that day I play dancing 3 times for the first time I danced more than two choreography in the same act.

The first was nationalist music: Una Tonada by Simon Diaz

The next two were Modern music: "El Descendant" and the other "El anillo" by Jennifer Lopez.

Here I will leave some pictures of that great day..

1st "Simon Diaz Tune"

2nd "The Descendant"

3rd "The Ring of Jennifer Lopez"

Other groupings

It was a great day more than expected, my little daughter very excited and happy for her 3 presentations, as parents we are proud that our children do for good things and with a lot of love.

Recommendations:

Any extra educational or cultural activity is very good for the little ones at home. The dance in its different genres is an activity and / or exercises highly recommended for the little ones, either within an academy or spontaneously. Dancing produces great physical as well as psychic benefits.

It gives children a sense of freedom, helps them to improve their coordination and be more organized, disciplined and independent (My daughter has been more independent after 4 months since she started this activity, notable changes)

For this reason I recommend all parents to enroll their children in any activity without being forced, the best way is for the child to like and feel comfortable.

I say goodbye to you. I hope you like this post. Happy start of the week


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47