You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infected Blood - Chapter 1 - Page 5

in #art7 years ago

Hi, I just wanted to let you know that I have started a group on facebook called Webcomics on Steemit. It's made for creators and readers to get together and chat and hopefully network together. I just strated and am trying to build the group, so if you would like to join or know someone else who would like to join, please check it out:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/938829356299464/

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the invite! Unfortunately, only personal profiles (and not pages... that would solve it) are allowed to join groups. Since I want to remain anonymous, I can't join.

Good luck!

No worries!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59025.51
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47