MY TWO YEARS IN THE ART WORLD PART 2 - THE REASON BEHIND MY ART, AND PICTURES

in #art7 years ago

Yesterday I posted some prosess pictures about what I have been doing the past two years in my art study. You can read more about that her
https://steemit.com/art/@jonas91/my-two-years-in-the-art-world-process-pictures

This is the second part of my art studies.

The way I like to make my art is true my subconscious mind, trying to make it conscious. I just start with a line, stroke or a tread and follow it up by another. I dont really know what Im creating before its created. Sometimes it can become a face, other times just something aesthetically, something beautiful.

For me art is not so much about whats good or bad, Its about the things that come from the inside, and thats never perfect in my mind. So by creating the things i dont know, im creating it in its purest form. Im creating the unknown.

Even though I said I dont know if art is my direction, I still hope to sell some of my pictures one day. Im never gonna stop with it, because it places me in the now. Thats why art is so special, because in that state of mind problems dont exist.
Problems only exist when you focus on the future, or the past.

I belive everyone is an artist, as long as you can find this state of mind.
Sorry about the bad quality on the pictures
Enjoy

IMG_20170505_214052_385.jpg

IMG_20170505_214322_230.jpg

IMG_20170506_234457.jpg

IMG_20170507_153215_280.jpg

IMG_20170511_200535.jpg

IMG_0146.jpg

IMG_20170406_145451.jpg

Sort:  

"For me art is not so much about whats good or bad, Its about the things that come from the inside, and thats never perfect in my mind. So by creating the things i dont know, im creating it in its purest form. Im creating the unknown."
as a fellow artist, these words are completly true.
your art is very interesting, and unique.
and I'm glad we have somehing like art and the while creative process to give usa fully peace of mind to rely on.

Thank you so much
Followed you

This is great art and I like how you explain more about it ;) I saw some excellent stuff in your gallery so I followed ;) Steemit is an amazing place for artists, this is what I see more and more since I joined! Steem on! :)

I like when people like, so thank you so much. I write about all kinds opp topics. Part 3 is coming up tomorrow
Followed back

Will keep an eye then! :) Thank you! Let's keep steeming together :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74