# My image "dragon ruler of oceans"

in #art7 years ago

Welcome back steemian
Back again with me @jomblang this time i will draw a very scary reptile that is dragon

Today I am again going to review interesting things about the dragon that has become a mythology in the world in ancient times. Dragon is a generic term for a mythological creature that is a giant reptile that has large wings and can spray toxins from its mouth. In general, the shape of the dragon also resembles a large snake, and some are described as winged lizards

Well this time I will describe the figure of dragon in my post, There are various types of dragons. The dragon has inspired and became a world terror throughout Ancient history. They have a very strong power to reckon with.

Now my image will be named "dragon of the inhabitants of the ocean", and here's a picture of my hard work

This is a bit of a phenomenal story from a dragon

Dragon is a legendary creature, and a cousin of a dragon, a snake-like creature. Not as evil, dragons have only two legs, a thorny tail, and can not breathe fire.

Dragons appear in some western folklore as cruel predators who have bat wings, and spiked tails. It is said that they can spray poison. The dragon has a snake-like head and the claw of an eagle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50