You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Illustrated Closet Negativism

in #art6 years ago

Awesome article! It is hard to not go so hard on yourself or let other peoples opinion brings us down! I take it you are an artist?

Sort:  

Well, what I want to convey from this content is that pessimism attacks us all and nowadays it is very common to see that many people are negative, what is not good is to make another feel bad for our thoughts. Well, I illustrate and I like to illustrate the contents that I upload. Thanks for appreciating my work!

No worries! And that is so true right we all may fall in to a negative mindset, to that some people stay there. But keep it up I love what you are trying to convey in your art!

Fighting for our well-being is part of life and it is important to feel better about ourselves and transmit that binestar to others. A big hug for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46