Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Hi Joi, nice to have you on Steem blockchain. I noticed you mentioned that you are in UK, where , what part of?

We live in Scotland, and we are on Steem since 2017.

I must say your works are absolutely astonishing! Have you studied Art or learned yourself and might be just have enormous talent. I really love that childish face and such luxurious hair and dress . The style is great like old Masters.

Actually we are running a Visual Art supporting project @art-venture and also we are part of "world of xpilar" community. I wanted to invite you to join it, simply follow the link and join it,

https://steemit.com/created/hive-185836

when then you subscribe you are automatically a member and can post from our community this is appears as a first tag. The you can use #art, #painting, #steemexclusive too.

By the way, we have included you in our magazine:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@art-venture/art-venture-magazine-no-337-and-5-steem-giveaway-to-the-selected-artists

Hi and thank you for your kind words and support
I am in the South West.

I never went to art school, I just practice every day for hours and I have been doing this for 6+ years. I am not talented at all, my old works were below average and I failed art class at school.
Thank you for supporting and featuring, I really appreciate it.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Cheers thank you

This work is beautiful, I would love you to show some images of the process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17