GOAT

in #art3 years ago

Goat.
maestro-tabby.jpg
I believe that art does not always need a deep meaning. Sometimes one just wants to make something cool, something pretty or just a goat. Sometimes you need to draw something because you need practice - for anyone making anything believable and realistic practice is key (regardless of your current inspiration levels).

Thanks for viewing!

Sort:  

You have made some nice stuff. Have you tride to post on creary.net ? I think your artworks would be popular and make some likes and crypto for you :)

hey thanks. I did try some other platforms in the past, although artists that don't have a strong social media/twitter presence fall flat (happened to me). Maybe after I understand who would be interested (and what specifically they would want) it would be much easier for me to set up something like that. To be completely honest, it still feels like that unless I have at least 10k followers I can't get anywhere no matter how hard I work :(

ooh. just keep working eventually this will work out in a good way :)

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Hi Joi, such cute creation. Lovely painting and beautiful colours.#

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47