Sort:  

It was the novel The Shadow over Innsmouth of HP Lovecraft. The inhabitants their worshiped the mystical god Dagon, who is a kind of fish god. I feel of trying to draw a fish. But I didn't know what kind of fish to draw and I came across a great work. What i did is a simple practice. I made a copy drawing. The artist to whom the original work belongs is Visoth Kakvei. I forget to mention him here, but i did it at my Instagram and Deviantart.

Yes, you mentioned listening to HP Lovecraft in the post above.

I was actually more perplexed by the striking similarity to this:
 

The incredible drawings of Visoth Kakvei screenshot from pinterest
source: https://twitter.com/i/moments/892375706205732864

That looks almost as if you tried to trace this work by a young and talented artist named Visothkakvei

For anyone else interested, his fine art prints can be purchased here:
https://society6.com/visothkakvei/s?q=new

And you @oendertuerk, please kindly remember to attribute your sources properly. It's a shame this young talented artist is missing all the exposure while you bid-bot your derivative work to such obscene amounts.

Thank You!

I thought you learned from your mistakes 2 years ago.

He has done this before? :D

Yeah, the chain doesn't lie... not like I was expecting his usual posts to be anything but spun articles either but at least I got him to not use ocdb to stack bid bots, but of course that just labeled me a "hater of his success".

right @acidyo, 2 years ago i did a mistake and this time my mistake was not to mention the original work and the artist

but of course that tabled me a "hater of his success"

Why are you twisting that @acidyo?
Never said that you are so

Screenshot_20190717-012413_Discord.jpg

lol, way to go through the effort of searching through dm's and posting them on the blockchain. If you think being successful means buying profitable votes from all the existing bid bots while you keep getting busted for providing nothing of originality then I have no words for you nor time to waste. Enjoy your "success".

there's no conclusive evidence, just insinuations. And that is what you are trying to sell as right with your mutual consent.
Until now i thought that you are a cool guy but meanwhile i believe that you are in the circle with the few guys to bullying and bashing me. or why was one of the first comments yours?
you're complaining about me digging dms out? but it's good to dig out my mistakes? nice to see that you are a perfect guy with no mistakes.
I've never had a problem with you before, but cool to see how you really are.

i just happened to see it and i pointed it out, is it fair that you're hogging all of the bid bots and attention while there's users out there creating better original content? You think I sit in some chat laughing and bullying you and targeting you cause someone tells me to?

Way to get self-defensive. It is bad mannered to post dm's cause they can be in any context especially when it's old ones, but what you did happened on chain and you were taking the reward pool of other more deserving authors, don't try and compare and play the victim role, you know what you're doing.

tschüss

XD you deserve an upvote for this one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87