Portraying One's Love

in #art7 years ago

IMG_20180112_174355.JPGHello there steemians..!! Good day.. The story of this hand work of my good friend is missing her love one.. I have a good friend who is a lesbian or what we call descrete one.. Everytime we meet she talks about his girlfriend. Then, one day i saw this artwork on her bag, I amazed it. I really see that she really love her girlfriend despite the negatives comments on them. We know that there are people who don't understand what other feel. She even told me that if you love that person then you must fight for her. You must face all the discriminations just for love. And i salute her because she has a strong fighting spirit just to prove how she really love that girl. Love conquers all. And that i learn today that love has no gender.. Just love..💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39