You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✎#8 - Dragon Ball Z // Drawing of Majin Vegeta

in #art7 years ago

WWOOOWW!! I used to watch dragon ball and this drawing is so on point... PERFECT!!! I love drawing animes too and i actually made a post on it on my account but not as good as this. I am not on your level @benja ... I want to see more posts from you, i really like looking at posts of artists and you are definitely one to follow. FOLLOOWWEEDD YOUUU :) I hope you do the same

Sort:  

Appreciate the enthousiasm @johnrel! Thank you for deciding to stick around, I followed you back broseph. Keep drawing those anime characters, you will get better and better, and most of all: it's really fun to draw them. Glad you liked this one, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67