YES Steemit has REACHED 261,590 users in a single year!!!

in #art7 years ago

Steemit.com Launched March, 2016

11 months ago there were 15.000 registered users. But just in a single year steemit has been reached 261.590 registered users!!!

Congratulations

st1.jpg

And lets check Most famous social network sites worldwide as of April 2017, ranked by number of active users (in millions)
xxx.jpg

"ABOUT THIS STATISTIC

This statistic provides information on the most popular networks worldwide as of April 2017, ranked by number of active accounts. Market leader Facebook was the first social network to surpass 1 billion registered accounts and currently sits at 1.97 billion monthly active users. Seventh-ranked photo-sharing app Instagram had over 600 million monthly active accounts. Meanwhile, blogging service Tumblr had more than 550 million active blog users on their site."

As you can read from my quote up there,
It's a long way to the top there
but we'll get there!!!

please.jpg

It would be lovely to have some Up-Vote, Re-steem, Follow

I appreciate for your help to build up my blog, my aim to count total users whom are registered on steemit.com day by day.

Sort:  

wow. nice!

Follow me to stay tuned, it ain't gonna make me millionaire but that way i can feel the amount of time that i m steeming worth it, love and peace :)

done!

Follow me to stay tuned, it ain't gonna make me millionaire but that way i can feel the amount of time that i m steeming worth it, love and peace :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64