Tall grass holds more than just Pokemon.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Iwanttobeninja.jpeg

I ended up with this look and I really like it, even if it was an accident haha.

Hi! My name is Michael I'm 23, a small business owner, over-hyped and negligent crypto trader, and I love to draw and write comics, I'll have one that I am debuting TODAY if you want to see ^.^ please follow for the day to scope out my work!

My first comic post hasn't done so well, I'd really appreciate if some drawing/art/comic community people could go check it out and help me understand what it takes to get past a couple upvotes on steemit, I am hoping it just generally takes a while, and some effort haha.

It's great to be here on steemit! Thanks for the read! STEEEEEM OOOON!

Sort:  

Great post I gave you a follow!

Thanks! I really appreciate that! You got a follow from me as well ^.^ I'm so fascinated with what could be of this community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40