You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Busy Mind and the itch to get creating

in #art6 years ago (edited)

First, looks like a uterus because of international womens day.😁 i love it. I also saw a uterus in the painting. And, also, this looked like a lot of fun. There is a lot of creativity in all that art. Thanks for sharing it, and for you being you brother. Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

I appreciate you appreciating me being me, that’s good to hear hehe!

Artist...and poet...amazing!🤗 I wish i had half your talent.🤓

Artist...and poet...amazing!🤗 I wish i had half your talent.🤓

Also, until i read this post, thought you were a guy.😅😁 So, I'm sorry about that and really hope you arent offended. If so, i sincerely apologize. But, i thought it was kinda funny.

Yeah, I’m a guy.

So, wait. Youre not the one in the solo picture? Or are you just playing with me? I guess i need to read some more of your posts. Im so sorry. I feel pretty confused right now. Ill be back in a bit. Please dont be upset eith me.

DANGIT!!!! Well that took about 10 seconds.....inCollage_20190317_002822022.jpg
Yep, im am idiot. Permission granted to not interact with me anymore.

OMG I am so loving this, I am not at all gender fluid but upset?!? Please, this is just too good! XD

😂🤣😂🤣

Its pretty good for me too. Im in the middle of gutting and renovating my bathroom,dealing with a bad ear, just got laid off last wednesday...and so on and so on. Thats why i LOVE this place. It is such a wonderful fun break. That video above made me laugh so much friend. I needed it.🤪🤪 and its 1A.M. here. Waaaay past my bedtime

Laid off? From where?

I am a HVAC technician. Live near St.louis. time off is being used to love on my family and work on remodeling my bathroom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65