Hi, I am an Illustrator & Concept Artist! Here are some BobbleHead Avengers

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys , this is my first post on here. I'd like to share with you a set of Avengers characters I painted awhile ago. I am looking forward to sharing more of my works here with you !

compile-web.jpg

01-web.jpg

02-web.jpg

03-web.jpg

If you are interested in my works , feel free to follow me on the platforms below!

Instagram : www.instagram.com/johnathanchong( more active here ! )
Twitter : www.twitter.com/JohnathanC92

If you would like to support me by purchasing some merch and prints, check out :

Society6 : www.society6.com/johnathanchong
inPrnt : www.inprnt.com/gallery/johnathanchong

Sort:  

These look great! Don't you make them as figurines? I would love to order a couple. I collect a variety of figurines, and some of my most recent acquisitions are figurines of each member of my family. I ordered from bestcustombobbleheads.com. I like to collect those items that remind them of something nice, good, of their youth and childhood. Revisiting such collections gives their owners the positive emotions of memories. In addition, I have a real pleasure in finding new figurines worthy of decorating my collection.

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50