You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #76 'Night On The Road'

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Really tastefully done! Love the cyan shades that make the whole image seem deeper and kinda oily. I'm a big fan of minimalist photography and plays on light and shade, so this hits all the right buttons for me. :)

Sort:  

Very happy to hit your buttons. Guess what - I also love when the desired feeling is reached with at least as possible ;) Thank you!

Yay for button hitting! I just wrote a reply to this, but it seemed to crash the page! (So, if you get 2 replies you know why).

I've made a note to check out your motorcycle travel and art photography series. They look great. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81