You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The women from the street....."MAYA" (earnings from this post will be used to feed homeless) #painting 07

in #art7 years ago

Such a sad story, but I commend you for taking action and doing something to help the homeless.

I worked on a film once that was all about how we see people on the streets and make assumptions about them....

More often than not, they have been through horrible experiences like Maya through no fault of their own.

Well done, and upvoted + resteemed. I hope you get plenty of income from this to donate to the homeless.

Sort:  

Sorry for late reply and thanks for your courtesy , regardless of what I get from this post I will donate a thousand bucks to feed homeless people....sadly that's what I can afford...but soon when I shall be rich...I will dedicate whatever I can to the cause

No probs! And that's wonderful. :)

And now with @utfull support I will earn even more with every comment of mine on this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82