You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 008 Motivational Illustrative Lettering Artwork 'Do More Work' by @joeybearbower

in #art7 years ago

Hey! @archive.xyz Thanks for reaching out and for the compliment. I appreciate that. Gary V is the man! I have been consuming all of his content for the past year or so. He is definitely good shit.

I have seen stop motion with artwork recently and I have no idea how they do that. It's so cool and I guess I never thought of applying it to my work. I will have to research that online and see how easy/difficult it is to accomplish. Thanks for the recommendation. Let me know if you have any advice or good resources for stop motion!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45