My Attempt at a Wolf and a Cartoon

in #art8 years ago

I have recently been posting some articles on politics, coding, humor, corruption and religion. With the exception of my article on philosophy, they haven't got many up-votes. I noticed that in the feed the posts which get the most up-votes are usually pieces of art, so thought I'd try posting a painting I made for my girlfriend.

I am not trying to be an attention whore or anything here, I am merely looking for what is popular, and what is worth my while putting energy into. After all, no one would complain about having a small revenue stream coming from steemit, and you would be stupid not to test out different ideas to see which is the most popular. Anyway, like it if you like it, don't like it if you don't :P Then I will have a better idea about what to be posting.

Oh yea, I also have started making some animations, follow me if you'd be interested in seeing those!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48