Mural contest

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Good night all...
to close my post today, I will share my little experience following the national mural contest in Sabang city,Aceh,Indonesia.
this photo tells about my involvement in the national mural contest in sabang, where this contest themed 'Beauty of Indonesia from sabang to merauke'. I am very happy,because at that time I with the team became the second champion.


murall1.jpg


murall2.jpg


IMG_7986.JPG


teman didepan karyaku.jpg

[ photo of my friend, with my mural wall background ]


sorry.... my winning photo is gone


In Indonesian

selamat malam semuanya...
untuk menutup postingan saya pada hari ini,saya akan membagikan sedikit pengalaman saya mengikuti lomba mural nasional di sabang...
photo ini menceritakan tentang ketrlibatan saya dalam kontes mural di sabang,dimana kontes ini bertemakan 'keindahan indonesia dari sabang sampai merauke' .Alhamdulillah,Saat itu saya bersama tim menjadi juara kedua.
Maaf saya tidak dapat menampilkan photo kemenangan saya, karena filenya telah hilang.

Salam Steemian.............

Sort:  

thank you for giving me vote @dmiton.................a steemian greeting : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60