Sort:  

"Bohemian transcendentalist river rat."
:)
I am following your blog now as well!

I don't think I could feel more honored.

To the stars...

Christ-on-a-bike, I just saw that you had a website and clicked on it...then fell out of my seat. Your work on the Atu is breathtaking. It's going to take me a while to find my footing after that! So many wheels spinning...

The Atu?
Hope you've found your footing after that shockwave! :)

I'm good! I just needed a minute. :)

The Major Arcana. It's gorgeous work. I really like what you did with the Magician and the Hermit...actually, they're all beautiful and brilliant. Where did you find the influence for all that work?

A quick recovery speed is an important asset!

My primary influence for anything I create is my own journey. It's no different with the Tarot, so it came from within.

The energy of joy is too fast for dwelling on things. (sneaky smile)

I understand what you mean. You're such an inspired soul...I've only been trying validate what I see in your work. Words are such weak little things sometimes. How do you say everything you feel when so much from so many distances come at you all at once? How do you say, "Yes!" in a "Boom!" that cracks across a galaxy?

I've got to hit the road for a few days, but for sure, I'll be looking up your next post(s) when I get back to internet land. 22047802_10209855586892719_7367921959262505753_o.jpg

The energy of joy is too fast for dwelling on things.
Exactly!
Happy trails & see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86