Understanding the Crypto Market (Comic)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

CatWomanSet02.png

The Study of Cats, Cryptocurrency, and Cash

I have studied markets, both traditional stock as well as cryptocurrency markets, for quite some time. And it is not unlike studying cats. This comic sums it up nicely.

Sort:  

You study cats, oh my! I hope the humans have not caught onto our ability for interstellar space travel.

Hah! That is funny.

Congratulations @joechiappetta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

pretty nice thoughts on this one really an interesting artwork you shared

I have a hard time bringing any ideas from valuing equities into crypto so I get this!!

Why is it hard for me to understand what actually it is?? Can you help me with this I'm new on steemit, I'm confused..

Thanks for your entry! You've received an upvote from @slothicorn :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70