Rare Digital Art by Daughter

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Sunny_Duh_Light01.gif

My youngest daughter @annac has just released her very first piece of rare digital art on MakersPlace!
https://makersplace.com/annachiappetta/surreal-sunny-duh-light-1-of-1-19549/

It is an animated super rare edition of only one. We live in Sunny Southern California, which explains the artwork title. I bet you can also identify some of the local imagery in this cool artwork.

Of course as a dad I am very proud of her, and I think this work is fantastic. What do you think?

Sort:  

Incredible!! The colors, the lines, the mood...all perfect! (Gonna have to step up my game to compete with the younger folks!!!)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for saying so. Yes the younger generation continues to call us all higher, right!?!

Looks cool and trippy. Love how the kids got talents they can develop with technology, my daughter does stop motion and draws on ipad and her phone all the time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much. My daughter is in good company then!

wow she is so creative I can see why your a proud dad

Thanks Jay. She will be encouraged by these words.

Congratulations @joechiappetta, your post won 1st prize in this weeks Show us Your California contest!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86