Everything Can Become A Space Ship

in #art6 years ago

SpaceshipBottle02.jpg
As a science fiction fan, I have seen and read enough sci-fi material to know that every shape imaginable can become a design for a space ship.
SpaceshipClock01.jpg
Here are a few examples that I have come up with in my own artistic explorations. I used low resolution photos of interesting objects and altered the background to look (crudely) like outer space.
SpaceshipBottle01.jpg
Can you tell what these objects actually were before I turned them into hyper-fast spacecrafts?
If I get enough requests, I may share more of these designs. They are fun to make. Also, feel free to share other spaceship designs here; the possibilities are endless.

Sort:  

amazing inventasion.i like this science fiction fan.it is an awesome

wow very cool and nicely done :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98