Drawing of Wife Happy at Work

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Sketch929423.jpg
Here is a drawing of my wife working happily in the morning. She is my favorite person to sketch and I am very grateful for my marriage. I sketched her @denisechips from real life as she was doing some business writing in the morning. However, instead of a blank wall that was actually behind her, I imagined the mountains and the ocean, which are just a short drive from our pleasant home in SoCal.

Sort:  

Professional art

wow... nice art

Nissan Skyline GTR R35 My Drawing

I'll wait for your precious comment :)

https://steemit.com/drawing/@blackwhale/bmw-m3-rhino-my-drawing-time-spent-14-hours

Wow. Nice art
I got something you may want to read here.
https://steemit.com/health/@udembahenry/unknown-health-benefits-of-cucumber
Thanks

Wow that's made with love looks so beautiful drawing :D

Love you so much! Xoxoxo 💝

a beautiful drawing made looking nice :)

Interesting drawing work its very nice :)

nice art... wow!

such a beautiful drawing you have made of your wife she looks happy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85