Commissioned Drawing of Kids Having Fun

in #art6 years ago (edited)

StaceyKids01.JPG

StaceyKids02.JPG

I like drawing people, especially faces. Here is a commissioned drawing just completed this morning. It features portraits of the three children of @staceyjean as they have fun and snacks in the great outdoors.

If anyone else would like to order a commissioned black and white digital drawing from me, I currently charge 3 SBD per face. As you can see from the above drawings, I can do the portrait in either a tight fluid style, or a very loose cartoony style. You can find me on Discord as joechiappetta (in SteemUSA as well as Trial by Comics or Steemit Webcomics) to direct message me if you have more questions. Or just upload the the photo to Steemit and post it into the comments section of this post below describing which style you want. Make sure you mention @joechiappetta in that comment. Then send me the 3 SBD per face, and I will post the drawing as a new Steemit post or we can make other arrangements.

Sort:  

Impressive drawing! And an adorable family :)

Wow beautiful work done this is so good the details are impressive :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52