You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first week of creatures anatomy classes from the creator of creatures concepts for Star Wars - general review:)

in #art7 years ago

Hello inber dear senior of steemit community.
Your creation very nice. Awesome creativity.
Amazing skill in drawing painting and creativity
I have latest post about How to use esteem apps for beginner with tutotial video. I need my senior help for helping me in this blog to newbie in steemit platform.
Nice to meet you

Sort:  

Hi:) I checked out and voted, I see it's quality content, but unfortunately I have no idea what you're talking about - I'm just an artist, ad plus english is not my native:)

your english is great I would have never assumed =)
I like your art, very structured.

Thank you so much:) I'm happy that it doesn't strike the eye:)

it's so "raw".
=)
I can't wait for the next part of lizard person

Sorry @inber if my video make you confuse. I am in learning english, so my language still bad. But i will study hard for make everyone.
Thanks for appreciation in my blog.
In my video, I tell the mewbie how to use the esteem apps. Specially how to login into esteem apps

It's not to worry, I also am not good at english;)

Yeah but. Mr @good-karma told to me. More then good of my video is. I must to explain it in my language.
Your are greatest steemian to like other s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63