You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death to Consumerist Culture // collage by sexdeathrebirth

in #art6 years ago

Okay, I'll try to be less materialistic. I'll add a note for myself to do that in my iphonethingie.
By the way, my iphonethingie is about 5 years old. I'd better rush out and do the materialistic thing by buying the latest and greatest iphonethingie.
Love your work, so disturbing.
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Sort:  

At least the iphone is a powerful tool that has many, many different functions. The problem is we just buy and buy and buy useless shit. As soon as something breaks we don't fix it, we get a new one. Its not a great way to live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82