You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acueducto de Morella

in #art6 years ago

Solid work! It's such a big drawing! Very well done.

This is more of an ironic comment but I was just looking up the meaning of aqueduct hahahaha I had it confused with a recent post I did about the canals in Venice. An honest mistake on my part but I found it funny coming across your drawing of an aqueduct.

I've been to Spain but never Morella. Is it still standing there? Your drawing has so much detail! How long did this take you? This has to be my number one question to artists hahaha it's SO detailed. Amazing work.

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you very much jocqua for your comment ironic Jajajajajaja, very beautiful The city of Venice I have not been but a friend if it was and taught me pictures and is a marvel.
You should visit Morella when you return to Spain you will like it.
If he is still standing after the passing of the centuries. Well it took me to draw about 15 days, because I only draw at night after work and about 2 or 3 hours per night, both in this and another I did the castle of Santa Barbara there are many details on the stones and I like to be the most faithful to the reality of What I draw. Thank you for having gone through my post and comment.

Man! Fifteen days! That's great. I love seeing the amount of effort that goes into a piece like that because it shows your dedication to the art! I thought it may have been a while considering the detail in the stones. But even so I think you did it relatively fast only working on it in the evenings. Very well done! I'm sure I will be back to Spain one day and when I am I would love to visit Morella. Thanks again for sharing! Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78