GAIA- MSP Music & Art Curation Contest Brought W#21

in #art6 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMIANS!

This is my first time participating in this great contest by @Isaria.

The following is a drawing made with pencils and colors on paper with a format of 21 x 28 cm. The theme was free, so I really liked to recreate a drawing about mother earth or something that had to do with nature.

I show you the process and drawing I did

1. First, i draw the face and hair, then the hands that for me was one of the hardest things to draw well.

2. Then the animals and the sky with the stars, all with a pencil.

After finishing all the details that were missing, I finally drew Gaia's face with black hair and some gray hair as well. And of course, I put color to each piece of the drawing with colors of crayons.

Hope you like!! @joanm897

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

And here I am.. just surfing the blockchain. HELLO FUTURE BLOCKCHAIN ARCHAEOLOGISTS!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69