My own nail art: Plain Red

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemian'Z!!

I have here my nail painted again. For a while I have not posted any nail art because I got so busy with my son in school. I have not drawn any design. And now I just painted them plain because its color is already attractive and I don't want to add more color on it. Perhaps it's a pre-valentine nail art hahaha...It also matches with my heart rings...
image

Happy Valentines Steemit!



Thanks guys... Have a good day!



![received_716924881836268.gif]()
Sort:  

Happy valentines....would you support minnows on steemit..if yes please visit my Intro. It would be my pleasure.

Happy valentines.... I'll try to visit them @swarajya..

Happy Valentine's day in advance. I'm following you, please follow back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34