Singing!

in #art5 years ago

Singing!

Hello steemitas today I bring you an illustration inspired by the singing, one of my favorite hobbies at some point I will upload videos playing guitar and singing, while I stun them with my illustrations, it is made in graphite pencil and also because I wanted to practice a little of anatomy that I am not quite right as you can see (laughs). I'm sorry my bad English.

Canto

Hola steemitas hoy les traigo una ilustracion inspirada en el Canto, uno de mis hobbies favoritos en algun momento llegare a subir videos tocando guitarra y cantando, mientras los aturdo con mis ilustraciones, esta hecha a lapiz de grafito y tambien por que queria practicar un poco de anatomia que no se me da del todo bien como pueden fijarse (risas).

sing.jpg


sing1.jpg


sing2.jpg


sing3.jpg

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75