You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The art of living with MS and how to juggle with our lifes!

in #art7 years ago

I am sorry for what you are going through and thank you so much for sharing with us. I am really new to steemit , and this is like my 2nd story that I read, and it really touched me, because of all the things you have to go through. I don't know if you heard anything about essential oils, but I am doTERRA wellness advocate and I would love to help you out. I just wrote my first story on steemit @joalvarez about why I choose the oils. We have oils for everything and anything and they are so powerful and organic and natural way to help heal our bodies. It really is gift of earth. And the stories we hear and share are life saving.

Sort:  

Thank you @joalvarez it´s so good to hear how this has effected your children and family in a good way. This is not new to me as I pick strong Icelandic medical herbs to drink in tea and make my own essential oils. I use my oils to make ointments and I also use them in food and on my body. They don´t change my MS but they are good for other stuff for example arthritis and getting rid of a flue faster. I also use organic tee trea and origano oil from my herb doctor while I´m on steroids as it kills bacteria and mycosis that starts to flair up while on steroids. It also shut down sugar cravings wich can be very bad while on steroids. I have been without white sugar on the most parts for 10 years now and in between I´m also without glutein .

But it will be interesting to follow you as well. I will make a DIY tutorial soon for making oils from herbs and ointments. Unfortunately my MS is incurable and using eccential oils is like we say in Iceland "like trowing water on a goose".

@mariap Wow. I did not expect this wonderful reply. I can't even imagine what
you are going through and it brakes my heart. I would love to see your DIY tutorial of how you make your oils and I'll keep following you. I will definitely take a closer look within my company and their experiences with MS, and maybe just maybe I can find something that you could benefit from. I know you said that your case of MS is incurable, but I also believe that with God anything is possible, so I'll be praying for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63