Under Each River Flows a River - Artexplosion

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Under each river flows a river
Theme Love

Beyond my gestures, attempts to talk and communicate with other beings there is something else. I might feel separate and lonely, searching for someone to acknowledge me, but the flow of communication is always supported by a separate flow - love.

One of the ways to see love is the flow of connection that happens almost without any signs of communication or exchange. It is just there, like a force of life pulling us together!

Technique: Acrylic
Size: 70 x 50cm
Date: 29/7

image

Sort:  

This is beautiful thank you so much for entering it! It is so true what you say about this invisible flow of connection :)

I'm new to all sort of art challenges and I appreciate that you take your time and create it. Thank you!

Real abstaction. Well done

Thank you! What concept would you have me do if you could choose?

I know i'm a tad biased @jnart but I really enjoy seeing you share your creativity with the rest of the world! Keep it up bro! :)

Yes you are! But that only make it better ;) Thx

I'm feeling the flow in this, beautiful!

Thank you! I wanted to create movement and was worried it got a little too much, but I think it was ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51