Show Your Passion Through Your Passion (Original art by jnart)

in #art7 years ago

I can't help posting snow during summer. I truly love skiing. It is one of my main passions in life. Off pist, big mountain, big air, randonee, can't wait until it is time again. This winter I will make more art that express this love. This is my only ski-picture so far. And it is also the only painting that have been stolen from me, someone else also got a nice vibe from it ;)

Watercolor

image

Sort:  

Nice one! I'm a big fan of snowboarding and can't wait until January to go and have some snow fun.. really miss the snow while living here in the UK.

I love it! Follow your passion, it juices you up! Re-steeming, it's wonderful.

Following ones passion is the only way to go!

That is so nice! I like it man awesome painting

It's brilliant!! So much action in this one painting:)

Neat artwork! Good one!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34