🎨 Random Instruction Painting

in #art6 years ago

By the Sea

..:: * ::..
Original art by @jnart
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

My brother is kick ass at inking in my opinion - ritar_men_nanting at instagram. He teach me some skills and I show him some watercolor technique. This one came out without any reference. Not the most advanced but I like the colors - what do you think? Have a good day!

Image00005.jpg

..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

Follow if you like! And have a good Steem!

jnartfooter

Sort:  

This is nice! I like it. :)

a house of dreams !amazing

where new thoughts are forged :)

Such a pretty art <3 Love your watercolour and how you did the lake's surface in this picture <3

upvotes

thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97