My Painting is Really Coming to Life!!!! The Coolest Animation

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is the Future of Steemit

..:: * ::..

Original art by @jnart
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

New technology often change our way of thinking and seeing the world. Block chain is a good example of change in the world. I think this new technique will be the future of Steemit!

Painting!.jpg

Painting!.gif


Short about JNArt: So I am alive and back in business again. I contributed a lot to Steemit a couple of months ago but had to stop due to an aching back. Boosted by my friend @reko's success I am eager to start sharing my artistic skills, contribute, co-create, level up as an artist and part time work as a crypto-artist. My aim is to have fun working for a more sustainable world. We desperately need a better system for sharing wealth and power, creating opportunities for each other and finding sustainable solutions, crypto can be one helpful tool. I decided to work half time as an illustrator and artist and the rest as a coach. To bring those two together will be fun. Really looking forward to work together with some amazing people further on. Get in touch if you need help from a professional illustrator.

..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

Follow if you like this one! And have a good Steem!

Sverige_jnart

Sort:  

Trippy! I dig it. Great textures going on there.

I had a friend do this to her acrylic paintings and she told me I should do it to my own work! This is really tempting me to get involved and bring a couple pieces to life as well! This is nice Work Brother! Keep it up!

Tjanks! Show me when you are done!

Will do soon as I get a chance to get that app and try it out! Sort of reminds me of the Prince of Egypt Film! Like a Dream Effect!

Fantastic. Steem will change the world .... for the better. So many great artists on here finally getting paid for all their Hard Work.

Hope it will happend. It has a good potential to be used for good.

I have a Sauna and later on tonight I am going to go for a good Steem.... and then roll in the snow.

Sweet! You're canadian? I did sauna and swimming in the frozen sea some weeks ago. Wakes you out of winter slumber:)

Yes ... Canadian. Built a sauna a few years ago and try to have one every week.

Sweet! That everyday luxury!

Glad to see you here again. You did a fantastic tutorial on painting a portrait from life. Still haven't forgotten it. Look forward to seeing your work here again, and I pray your back feels better now too.

Thank you so much. I will do an oil tutorial later on, maybe in the weekend, I think will suite you. It will be simmilar to the one you refer to. have a great day!

Great work, thank you to share it...🙋

you're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66