200 Followers - I ... L.O.V.E ... the Steemit Art CommunitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

200 Followers - I ... L.O.V.E ... the Steemit Art Community

..:: * ::..
Original art by @jnart
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

Celebrating one month on Steemit I thank you for following my journey becoming an artist and unleashing my creativity. It has been great so far. Wonderful people on Steemit have inspired me to create some nice pieces.

This digital painting I made resembles my feelings ;)

Untitled-1.jpg

I will keep on:
...
Participating in competitions and challenges
Showing my art
Share knowledge in the areas I am fluent in:
Pencil, Charcoal, Drawing Anatomy, General drawing and painting theory, Photoshop, Digital painting, Design, Watercolor, Acrylics, Caricatures, Live drawing, Movie making
Trying my hardest to push my skills further
Keep on learning from others
Create my own challenges
Invest more time and resources into Steemit
Be open to freelance if you need help

If you have any questions - ask! We are here to live our passion and help each other.


My latest post on how to master flesh tones in watercolor! :)

IMG_6720.JPG

Have a sunny day!


Head_smal7

Sort:  

Congratulate

Congratulations

Congratulations! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57