1000 Followers, The Horde Is Getting Stronger

in #art6 years ago

Time to Level Up! Or They Will Catch Me!


..:: * ::..
*Original art by @jnart
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

thumb3.jpg

So far it has been a pleasant journey being part of Steemit and the art community! For the moment my time it is mostly focused towards watercolor and my, @marty-arts ande @joungwatercolor's @water-art project. Be sure to follow us! But I also try to level up my oil and digital painting skills and will share some of that later.

Today I crossed a milestone and got 1000 followers. I think all of you will be able to enjoy my continuing art journey and community work. This is just the beginning as my friend @reko says every day.

This drawing made in a Steemit art competition some months ago can represent the variation of paintings and drawing to come. Now I will go and watch some horror movies with friends and hope you will have a pleasant day/night/morning/afternoon!

DSC_00255.JPG

You can order portraits via my website: http://jnart.se/hem. Paying with crypto currency is possible.

..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

Follow if you like!
Instagram: jnart.se

jnartfooter

Sort:  

First of all really congratulations for the achievement of milestone of 1000 followers and in my opinion you got 1000 followers because you are doing something great so, keep up the great work and thanks for sharing this celebration post with us. Wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks you! I have tried my best to produce valuable content. Maybe not the most prosperous way on Steemit all days but by far the most rewarding in the long run. All the best!

Welcome and thank you so much. 🙂

This is the most fun day for you and all your followers. So it is with me, I am happy to see others happy, and the most I like is your art project that can be a motivation for me in learning to mix the paints to get the perfect color.
Thanks @jnart I really like to follow your blog.

Lovely to hear! That someone find what I do interesting is the best feedback!

It's a very good post, and even this art is very interesting. I am very interested in this post. Develop your art to become an international painter.

On my way! Hope to live long and develop my skills. Cheers!

yes, I really support your spirit in painting.

your post is very good.

Thanks! Good, despite the evil look ;)

Congratulations on your achievement ... May you get many more.. stay blessed..

Thanks for support! :D

Congratulations!!:)))

I say congratulations to you

Good job bro
Coungurlation for target you followersp

Congratulations @jnart on reaching 1006 followers in only 275 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

This post has received a 20.37 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jnart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59