¿ Do You Want to your portrait in digital illustration ?

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
I would love to undertake an activity with the community Steemit, a participatory exercise of digital illustration of portraits, my idea is to make a portrait of anyone who so wishes; a digital portrait, i am willing to draw to anyone as a participatory exercise and recreational, the one who wants to get a digital portrait of himself and I personally will share the final art quoted with the @name of the participant in question, all you have to do is to share a photo of himself and I make a portrait as great as possible of him or her.

Then I will share with you 3 portraits that perform above:

@originalworks

Portrait of @daio

DQmUj7o.jpg

DQmYzodSXj6jdF1.jpg

Portrait of @gosuici

DQmfLWraT.jpg

If you want, you can participate in this, just write it in the comments, share the picture you want that I portrayed, I can even perform portraits with custom features such as cool tones, warm, strong colors, dark colors, brightness or contrast..... what you want.

I will try to publish today the digital portrait of the first or first that I requested.

DQmT28N.jpg

DQmT28N.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87