My Drawings From 2017

in #art6 years ago

image

All these drawings were done last year in 2017. I made use of gel- and ballpoint pens on 200gsm A3 paper.

I prefer using less textured paper to get the best effect.

I would like to do more paintings and charcoal drawings soon.

Enjoy!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

That detail again.. your work is amazing! I have never seen something like that. I would become dizzy while drawing that :) Thank you for sharing!

Thank you very much. I'm glad you like these.

muy buenas obras, muy originales, buen manejo de la técnica, saludos. si deseas visitarme @betzaelcorvo yo también soy dibujante y me gustaría saber tu opinión, gracias por compartir.

Love your style so much, @jmvanbreda ! Your drawings are always so expressive and very interesting.... the way you shade with your crosshatches is very artistic, and your detailing skill is amazing ! These are very wonderful showcase of 2017 artworks from you :)

Thank you, Lise. Your support is always much appreciated.

UPDATE: Hi @jmvanbreda this post has been featured in Exponential! C² Featured Posts, a daily publication of the @c-cubed blog. Check it out :)
https://steemit.com/curation/@c-cubed/20181002t225900882z


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85