An Older Drawing

in #art6 years ago

image

Defaced,
Pen on paper,
2016,
Jaundré M. van Breda

image

Here is a drawing I did 2 years ago back in 2016. It's done in ballpoint- and gel pen on A3 200gsm paper.

image

I like to add small details to my drawings. I would sometimes go back to a previous work and fill in the white space. This is one of those drawings.

image

I only started saving my drawings in a file since 2015, but I've been creating art since 2012.

image

image

Sort:  

You have made an awesome sketch great job 👍 upvote me i will upvote you

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Great post, I love this! I included you in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Thank you! Steemit has been a very good experience with users such as yourself.

Very impressive! I like it a lot!

Beautiful piece.Only God knows how many hours it took you to do this.

Fact: Art is never finished, it is only abandoned.

Thank you. And yes, art is never quite finished.

Am glad you knew.

Hopping to see .more of your works soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87