Today’s Sketch: Michael Keaton as Batman

in #art6 years ago

I remember when I first heard that Michael Keaton was gonna star in Tim Burton’s Batman. I knew for sure that it was gonna be hot garbage. The MichaelKeaton I knew was a comedic actor and not in the least bit imposing. Ugh!!!

But then I saw the first trailer and immediately changed my mind. Holy cow it looked AWESOME!! I couldn’t wait to see it! I even waited in line with my friends for at least 8, if not 10 hours to watch the movie on sneak preview day because I wanted to be one of the first ones through the door. What an experience!! The movie ended up being a classic and that day still remains one of my fondest childhood memories.
.
#batman #timburtonsbatman #timburton #michaelkeaton #dccomics #darkknight #thejoker #comicbooks #superheroes #dcmovies #justiceleague #hallofjustice #jla #portrait #portraitdrawing #digitalart #digitalsketch #digitaldrawing #procreateapp #ipadpro #ipadproartDB191062-82A8-4256-872B-DA0E04DAB47F.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60