You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sisters

in #art6 years ago

I loved the story of Ana and her sister, a very realistic story, more than one woman will feel identified with this story, it is amazing how the mind of the people could look at the nothingness, a trip that has no border.
you are very talented dear friend, whatever you do surprise with mastery, congratulations
The work as always very beautiful
I wish you a beautiful weekend

Sort:  

The original title of the image was Vague Blonde, so I wanted to create a short piece of writing that would tell a story behind her expression. Have a great weekend too @jlufer!

I have always flattered how well you can reproduce facial features and human eyes few are the artists that get this
I wish you a happy rest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43