How To Find Love....meet Johnny Rose and his mother. Book releases on Amazon 4/15/18steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

“What did you do Mama, what have I done?” Johnny felt a drastic disturbance in his stomach.
He was disturbed because the sight of the fire dancing along the star lit, night sky and his mother smiling for the first time in years was actually beautiful. He felt guilty but it was short lived as his mother interjected.

“Nothing Johnny….. You did nothing…...I, on the other hand did do something. I took a belt and fastened his hands together and then I poured half this bottle of fine Kentucky bourbon on his feet so he would burn from the bottom up. I wanted that asshole to suffer the way he has made us suffer. You know Johnny….he never even flinched? Never moved one muscle. He just laid there snoring up that smoke right into his lungs. I doubt he suffered at all. Its really a shame….I really think I wasted that bourbon. Hell, the son of bitch was probably dead before he even caught fire.”
burning House .jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22