Tripcoin (DOSE)

in #art7 years ago

I created this design for a conference coming up in Telum, Mexico in early February bridging the gap between psychedelic research and cryptocurrencies. I present to you the Tripcoin! The mycelium of the mushroom is much like the many connections of the blockchain. I would like to make pins or actual coins of this design at some point. I hope you enjoy.

tripcoin1.jpg

Jake

Sort:  

Nice work, hopefully everything goes well. Keep updating on how things go.

Love the design! It would be cool to make one that holds a private key embedded inside, like those old physical bitcoins.

Wow that's cool! Tryptamine Triptocurrency FTW lol

That’s a kind of currency I could warm up to. 🍄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 59502.70
ETH 2577.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43