You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Egyptian Ayahuasca Cat Drawing - Original Art

in #art6 years ago

Yes, Etsy is very saturated. Open Bazaar is something I need to test. I tried it when they first launched and it wasn't exactly as great as I hoped. Your store was only up while you were pc was on and connected to the network. Or you could pay to have it hosted for 24/7 up time. I know they have updated and re-launched since I last used it early last year. It may be better now.

I'm still interested to see more people use Steemit to sell goods and services. I think it's the most under utilized part of the platform so far.

Well if you decide to sell prints again I'd def buy one :)

Sort:  

Hey @jiujitsu. :) I made. :) I hope you love my picture :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70